Need a Debt Coach? The Debt Movement is Here to Help


Need a Debt Coach? The Debt Movement is Here to Help

debt-coach

Think about this…..

Michael Jordan, one of the great basketball players of all time, had a coach.

Sir Richard Branson, one of the greatest entrepreneurs of all time, has several business and life coaches.

 

Two years ago I even hired a business coach to help improve my business and way of life.

Having a coach is invaluable to help you achieve your goals, desires, and a better way of life.

Most people don’t hire coaches, because they are afraid of the cost. That was something that I fought for a long time. Something my wife still does. Ha ha… 🙂

 

2 years later I don’t look at my coaching program as “cost” or an “expense”. I now view it as an investment as it’s changed my life in so many ways- business wise, family wise and spiritually wise.

 

In fact, I know that I never would have been able to start The Debt Movement had it not been for my coaching program.

Why Coaching?

Okay, you’re probably wondering what this has to do with you, right?   Watch the video below to find out.

Just in case you don’t have the patience to watch the video (or you’re at work) here’s what I have lined up for you……

Debt Coaches

I’ve lined up 5 (the video says 4 but I just got one more to commit -yeah!) Debt Coaches who have volunteered their time and expertise to help 5 lucky individuals (households) get out of debt.

Once again – it’s free!!!

How Does it Work?

If you are interested, here’s what you need to do:
  1. Apply –  Yes, you need to fill out an application.   We want to make sure that we only consider applicants that are highly motivated to get out of debt.    Click here to apply for a Debt Coach.
  2. Be Willing to Share.   The lucky ones selected will be asked to open up and share their journey with the entire Debt Movement community.  The Debt Coaches will also be sharing their recommendations on the blog.  My goal here is that others that are in a similar situation will benefit by joining you in your debt payoff journey.

That’s it!    I hope you’re excited as I am about this.

Click here to apply and see the original debt movement post.

 

Leave a Reply

